Programme - laleham cameraclub
Second Place Syon House Glass Roof


Tuesday 26th March - Outdoors Event - due to Filming at the village hall we hope to meet at New Haw Lock at 7:30 for some Fire Poi fun - weather dependant


Tuesday 2nd April - Competition Night - Assignment GOTHIC and round 6 of the RBC

Large Hall 8pm


Tuesday 9th April - Model evening Princess Carly confirmed 

Large Hall 8pm


Tuesday 16th April - Portraiture and SOOC Competition and Ray's shoe challenge

Large Hall 8pm


Tuesday 23rd April - AGM

Small Hall 8pm


Tuesday 30th April - Members slide show & critique

Large Hall 8pm


Tuesday 7th May - Laleham Riverside - Park in the village hall car park and walk down Blacksmiths Lane meet at 7pm


Sunday 12th May - Staines 10k - We have been invited to photograph the race

Information to follow


Tuesday 14th May - Hurst Park Molesey - park in top car park as main car park closes at 8:30 Meet at 7pm


Tuesday 21st May - Sunbury Lock - meeting place to be decided meet at 7pm


Tuesday 28th May - West End Common Esher meet at 7pm


Tuesday 4th June -  Water Gardens Bushy Park - Park in Taylor Close - enter through Hampton Hill Gate - meet at 7.30pm


Tuesday 11th June - Coxes Lock Addlestone meet at 7.30pm


Tuesday 18th June - Penton Hook Lock  Meet at 7.30pm


Tuesday 25th June - Diana Fountain Car park Bushy Park Uganda Meet at 7:30pm


Tuesday 2nd  July - Outdoor portrait evening Virginia Water A30 meet at 7:30pm


Tuesday 9th July - Ankerwycke Yew off Magna Carta Lane off b376 Staines road Wraysbury


Tuesday 16th July - Staines Moor Directions to follow Meet at 7:30


Tuesday 23rd July - Windsor Town Walkabout meet at Laleham village hall at 7pm if you need a lift to Windsor.  parking at  Riverside station is £4 for the evening


Tuesday 30th July - To Be Confirmed


Tuesday 6th August - To Be Confirmed


Tuesday 13th August - Summer BBQ - venue to be decided


Tuesday 20th August - Return to the Village hall for Tea and biscuits

Powered by SmugMug Log In