Programme - laleham cameraclub
Fifth Place Biker Chick


Tuesday 16th July - Staines Moor Directions to follow Meet at 7:30


Tuesday 23rd July - Windsor Town Walkabout meet at Laleham village hall at 7pm if you need a lift to Windsor.  parking at  Riverside station is £4 for the evening


Tuesday 30th July - To Be Confirmed


Tuesday 6th August - To Be Confirmed


Tuesday 13th August - Summer BBQ - venue to be decided


Tuesday 20th August - Return to the Village hall for Tea and biscuits


Tuesday 27th August -  Competition Evening - Best of summer and round 1 of the RBC Small Hall 8pm


Tuesday 3rd September - Table top Flowers & One light Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 10th September - Double exposure Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 17th September - Studio night Model TBC Large hall  7:30 pm


Tuesday 24th September - Competition Evening - Assignment comp Motion & round 2 of the RBC Small hall 8pm


Tuesday  1st October -  Bursting Balloons Large Hall 7:30pm


Tuesday 8th October - Capiche Jazz & Blues with Jon & Beverly Large hall 7:30pm


Tuesday 15th October - Studio night Model TBC Large hall 7:30pm


Tuesday 22nd October -Competition Evening - Assignment comp Against the light & round 3 of the RBC Small hall 8pm


Tuesday 29 October - Members slide show & critique Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 5th November - Competition Evening - Projected image & mono competition Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 12th November - Light trails Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 19th November -  Studio Night Model TBC - Large Hall 7:30pm


Tuesday 26th November - Christmas lights venue to be confirmed


Tuesday 3rd December - Film Noir Hollywood stills Large hall 7:30pm


Tuesday 10th December - Christmas Dinner Venue TBC


Tuesday 17th December - Mulled wine and mince pies Large hall 8pm


Tuesday 7th January - New Year Welcome back Coffee and a natter 8pm



Powered by SmugMug Log In