Fourth Place Cotswold Church

All meetings Subject to UK Government Lockdown conditions


Tuesday 29th June - Staines Moor - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 06th July - Bushy Park Meet Diana car park - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 13th July - Lakeside portraiture at Virginia Water lake - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 20th July - London Skyline - Richmond Park Meet at Pembroke Lodge car park - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 27 July - TBC - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 3rd August - TBC - 7.30 pm


Tuesday 10th August - Club BBQ (venue to be confirmed) - 7.00 pm


Tuesday 17th August - Welcome back a coffee and a natter - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 24th August - Best of summer & RBC round 1 - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 7th September - AGM - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 14th September - Table top - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 21st September - Studio night - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 28th September - Assignment comp Water & RBC round 2 - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 5th October - Gobo a touch of 70's Psychedelia like far out man! - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 12th October - Auction bring your tut & go home with someone else's! - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 19th October - Studio night Harley & model - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 26th October - Assignment comp Abstract & RBC round 3 - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 9th November - Members critique - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 16th November - Studio night - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 23rd November - Projected image & Monochrome competitions - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 30th November - back by popular demand!!! Steve's lumpy gravy!!!! - large hall 8pm

Tuesday 7th December - One light portraiture - large hall 8pm

Tuesday 14th December - Christmas meal venue to be confirmed

Tuesday 21st December - Mince pies & mulled wine Happy Christmas!!! - Large hall 8pm

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Welcome back a coffee and a natter - Large hall 8pm

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In